ADMITTED BY

1.	Examination Cor Chairperson	nmittee : Ujang Suparman, S.Pd., M.A., Ph.D.	
	Champerson	. Ojung Supurmun, S.I u., W.I.I., I m.D.	
	Examiner	: Dr. Muhammad Sukirlan, M.A.	
	Secretary	: Drs. Huzairin M.Pd.	
2.	The Dean of Tea		
	Drs. H. Bujang Rahman, M.Si. NIP 19600315 198503 1 003		

Graduated on : February 15th, 2012