ADMITTED BY

.....

.....

1. Examination Committee

Chairperson : Drs. Hery Yufrizal, M.A., Ph.D.

Examiner : Dr. Muhammad Sukirlan, M.A.

Secretary : Drs. Huzairin, M.Pd.

2. The Dean of Teacher Training and Education Faculty

Dr. H. Bujang Rahman, M.Si. NIP 19600315 198503 1 003

Graduated on: October, 24th 2012