ADMITTED BY

1.	Examination Committee	
	Chairperson: Drs. Huzairin, M.Pd.	
	Examiner: Drs. Hery Yufrizal, M.A., Ph.D.	••••••
	Secretary: Drs. Ramlan Ginting Suka	•••••

2. The Dean of Teachers Training and Education Faculty

Dr. H. Bujang Rahman, M.Si. NIP 19600315 198503 1 003

Graduated on April 23rd 2012